{Book Promo} COMMANDED by Stacey Kennedy + Giveaway

Posted 7 July, 2015 by Lori @ Romancing the Dark Side in Book Promotions, Giveaways / 1 Comment

9781101882559r2

Title: Commanded
Series: Club Sin
Author: Stacey Kennedy
Author Location: Canada
Genre: Erotic Romance (recommended for mature audiences)
Release Date: July 7, 2015
Page Count: 240
Publisher: Random House Loveswept
Format: Digital eBook
ISBN: 978-1-101-88255-9

 

Club Sin comes alive once again in this decadent new erotic romance from USA Today bestselling author Stacey Kennedy, perfect for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey…

 
“Commanded is erotic, exotic, and suspenseful. I couldn’t put it down!”—USA Today bestselling author Serena Bell

“Sexy and suspenseful, with delicious sexual tension that will keep you turning the pages . . . You don’t want to miss the next Club Sin novel.”—Shawntelle Madison, author of the Windham Werewolves series

 

A dedicated cop, Sawyer Quinn blows off steam by immersing himself in his role as a Master at the hottest club in Las Vegas. But when Sawyer goes after the perp who brutally beat his sister, he teams up with Chloe Nash, a sexy private investigator who awakens a sweet new need: to keep her to himself, away from the dungeon of Club Sin. Chloe is beautiful, smart, and too innocent for the BDSM lifestyle. Sawyer’s never wanted a woman like this before. Is her love worth swearing off the one thing that keeps him sane?

There’s something different about Sawyer: a commanding strength that pulls Chloe into a vortex of heady desire. But when she learns about his double life as a Dom, she’s shocked—and afraid she could never complete him. Then he saves her life, and just like that, Chloe knows she will be able to give him anything he desires. She is his—wherever and however he wants to take her.

Goodreads | Amazon | Barnes & Noble | Additional purchasing options

 

About Stacey Kennedy

staceykennedy

Stacey Kennedy is an urban fantasy lover at heart, but she also enjoys losing herself in dark and sensual worlds. She lives in southwestern Ontario with her husband, who gave her a happily-ever-after. Together, they have two small children who can always make her smile, and who will never be allowed to read Mommy’s books. If she’s not plugging away at a new story, you’ll find her camping, curling up with the latest flick, or obsessing over Supernatural, True Blood, Lost Girl, and Sons of Anarchy.

 

Happy Release Day Stacey!

 

Giveaway

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Tags:

One Response to “{Book Promo} COMMANDED by Stacey Kennedy + Giveaway”

  1. Anne

    I read for escapism and occasionally for a look (no matter how unrealistic) at a lifestyle I’m not familiar with.

Leave a Reply