Category: Book Promotions


MARKED BY AN ASSASSIN Blog Barrage + Giveaway

MARKED BY AN ASSASSIN Blog Barrage + Giveaway

Marked by an Assassin, the eighth book in New York Times best-seller Felicity Heaton’s hot paranormal romance series, Eternal Mates, is now available in ebook and paperback. To celebrate the release, she’s holding a FANTASTIC GIVEAWAY at her website and sharing sneak peeks of the book. Find out how to enter the Marked by an Assassin international giveaway (ends November 15th) and be in with a shot of winning a $75, $50 or $25 gift certificate at her website, where […]


Covet Flash Sale – October 12th thru 18th!

Covet Flash Sale – October 12th thru 18th!

A necromancer falling for a beautiful vampire socialite. The assistant who finds out her boss is really a demi god. A small town shapeshifter with a chip on his shoulder until a stranded traveler stirs up romantic trouble. This is Covet. Where Para is the new normal. Find fresh paranormal romances where the Alpha heroes just might bite and the happily ever afters are always magical.   All of the Covet titles are going to be just 99¢ from Oct. […]


HER SINFUL ANGEL Blog Barrage + Giveaway

HER SINFUL ANGEL Blog Barrage + Giveaway

Her Sinful Angel, book eight in New York Times best-seller Felicity Heaton’s hot paranormal romance series, Her Angel, is now available in ebook and paperback. To celebrate the release, she’s holding a FANTASTIC GIVEAWAY at her website. Find out how to enter the Her Sinful Angel international giveaway (ends August 9th) and be in with a shot of winning a $75, $50 or $25 gift certificate at her website, where you can also download a 5 chapter sample of the […]


{Book Promo} COMMANDED by Stacey Kennedy + Giveaway

{Book Promo} COMMANDED by Stacey Kennedy + Giveaway

Title: Commanded Series: Club Sin Author: Stacey Kennedy Author Location: Canada Genre: Erotic Romance (recommended for mature audiences) Release Date: July 7, 2015 Page Count: 240 Publisher: Random House Loveswept Format: Digital eBook ISBN: 978-1-101-88255-9   Club Sin comes alive once again in this decadent new erotic romance from USA Today bestselling author Stacey Kennedy, perfect for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey…   “Commanded is erotic, exotic, and suspenseful. I couldn’t put it down!”—USA Today bestselling author Serena Bell […]


DARK AND DEADLY Blog Barrage

DARK AND DEADLY Blog Barrage

Dark and Damaged: Eight Tortured Heroes of Paranormal Romance Boxed Set is now available worldwide for a special introductory price of only $0.99! This ebook boxed set features all-new, never-before-published hot paranormal romances by eight New York Times and USA Today best-selling romance authors. Tortured alpha-male bad boys will ignite your darkest, most secret desires in these stories about vampires, shifters, dragons, fallen angels, werewolves, demons, psychic warriors and ghosts. Here’s more about this fantastic eight book boxed set, including […]


Book Promo: Sweet Talk, Sweet Dreams and Sweet Seduction by Brenda Novak and other best selling authors + Giveaway!

Book Promo: Sweet Talk, Sweet Dreams and Sweet Seduction by Brenda Novak and other best selling authors + Giveaway!

Welcome to the sale promotion for the books: Sweet Talk, Sweet Dreams and Sweet Seduction by Brenda Novak and other best selling authors. All proceeds from the sale of these three boxed sets will be donated to the Diabetes Research Institute via Brenda Novak’s Online Auction for Diabetes Research. The discount is applicable from June 1 to June 30, 2015. In 2014, the boxed set curated by Brenda Novak’s Online Auction for Diabetes Research (titled A SWEET LIFE), raised almost […]


{Book Promo} WITCHES BE BURNED by Stacey Kennedy + Giveaway

{Book Promo} WITCHES BE BURNED by Stacey Kennedy + Giveaway

Title: Witches Be Burned, a Magic & Mayhem novel Author: Stacey Kennedy Genre: Urban Fantasy/Paranormal Romance Release Date: May 19, 2015 Page Count: TBA Publisher: Loveswept by Random House Format: Digital eBook ISBN: 978-0-553-39513-6   In Stacey Kennedy’s steamy paranormal romance novel, a rookie guardian sworn to combat the undead risks life and love in a world of violence, witchcraft, and seduction.   Nexi Jones has lost her family, she’s been stripped of her guardian duties, and she’s still learning […]


{Book Promo} Demon’s Vengeance: The Complete Final Asylum Tales by Jocelynn Drake

{Book Promo} Demon’s Vengeance: The Complete Final Asylum Tales by Jocelynn Drake

Publisher: Harper Voyager Impulse Genre: Paranormal Fantasy Format: Kindle Add to Goodreads   The complete novel that comprises Demon’s Fury, Demon’s Vow and Inner Demon. Powerful warlock and tattoo artist Gage has managed to escape the magical Ivory Towers who terrorize the rest of humans and monsters—but at a price. Now he must join forces with his nemesis, Gideon, to stop an entity that is using forbidden Death Magic to commit gruesome murders across the nation. And if that’s not […]


TAKEN BY A DRAGON Blog Barrage + Giveaway

TAKEN BY A DRAGON Blog Barrage + Giveaway

Taken by a Dragon, the seventh book in New York Times best-seller Felicity Heaton ís hot paranormal romance series, Eternal Mates, is now available in ebook and paperback. To celebrate the release, she ís holding a FANTASTIC GIVEAWAY at her website and sharing sneak peeks of the book. Find out how to enter the Taken by a Dragon international giveaway (ends March 22nd) and be in with a shot of winning a $75, $50 or $25 gift certificate at her […]


TAMED by Stacey Kennedy {Promo + Giveaway}

TAMED by Stacey Kennedy {Promo + Giveaway}

HAPPY RELEASE DAY to TAMED by Stacey Kennedy! To celebrate her newest installment of the Club Sin series, Stacey is hosting an awesome giveaway and today I’m sharing it with you, along with the smexy book cover info of course…   Title: TAMED Series title: Club Sin Publisher: Loveswept (Random House Publishing Group) ISBN: 9780553391206 Release date: 3/10/2015 USA Today bestselling author Stacey Kennedy returns to the tantalizing world of Club Sin in an enticing novel of control and surrender. […]


Release Day Blitz: The Club Sin Series Bundle by Stacey Kennedy + Giveaway

Release Day Blitz: The Club Sin Series Bundle by Stacey Kennedy + Giveaway

Welcome to Stacey Kennedy’s THE CLUB SIN SERIES BUNDLE RELEASE DAY BLITZ! Read more on the series below and don’t forget to enter the fabulous giveaway 😉 Title: The Club Sin Series Bundle Series: Club Sin #1-4 Author: Stacey Kennedy Publisher: Loveswept Release Date: February 3, 2015 Go deeper than ever into a world of surrender and control. Readers of Fifty Shades of Grey and the works of Sylvia Day and J. Kenner have turned the wicked, wild novels of […]


CRAVED BY AN ALPHA Blog Barrage + Giveaway

CRAVED BY AN ALPHA Blog Barrage + Giveaway

Craved by an Alpha, the fifth book in New York Times best-seller Felicity Heaton’s hot paranormal romance series, Eternal Mates, is now available in ebook and paperback. To celebrate the release, she’s holding a FANTASTIC GIVEAWAY at her website and sharing sneak peeks of the book. Find out how to enter the Craved by an Alpha international giveaway (ends February 8th) and be in with a shot of winning a $75, $50 or $25 gift certificate at her website, where […]


One Month of Elle Kennedy {Promo + Giveaway}

One Month of Elle Kennedy {Promo + Giveaway}

    One Night of Sin Sometimes it’s good to be bad… When it comes to sex, good girl Skyler Thompson always plays it safe, choosing stable and sedate over wild and thrilling. She doesn’t do one-night-stands, but one look at sinfully sexy Gage Holt and she’s willing to reconsider. He makes her want to be bad for once in her life, and she’s prepared to take what she wants. Danger follows former MMA fighter Gage Holt like a shadow. […]


Felicity Heaton’s WINTER WARMERS Promo

Felicity Heaton’s WINTER WARMERS Promo

It’s that time of year again where we look forward to the holidays and a new year, and what better way to celebrate and relax than with FOUR FREE books and SIX 99c / 99p books? That’s right, my Winter Warmers (or Summer Scorchers if you’re south of the equator) are back and this year I have some fantastic deals for you. Not only can you get your hands on my usual four free paranormal romance ebooks, three of which […]