Category: Giveaways


{Book Promo} COMMANDED by Stacey Kennedy + Giveaway

{Book Promo} COMMANDED by Stacey Kennedy + Giveaway

Title: Commanded Series: Club Sin Author: Stacey Kennedy Author Location: Canada Genre: Erotic Romance (recommended for mature audiences) Release Date: July 7, 2015 Page Count: 240 Publisher: Random House Loveswept Format: Digital eBook ISBN: 978-1-101-88255-9   Club Sin comes alive once again in this decadent new erotic romance from USA Today bestselling author Stacey Kennedy, perfect for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey…   “Commanded is erotic, exotic, and suspenseful. I couldn’t put it down!”—USA Today bestselling author Serena Bell […]


Blog Tour: The Witch of Painted Sorrows by M.J. Rose {Guest Post + Giveaway}

Blog Tour: The Witch of Painted Sorrows by M.J. Rose {Guest Post + Giveaway}

Welcome to my stop for THE WITCH OF PAINTED SORROWS Blog Tour hosted by Dark World Book Tours. Read on for more info on this new gothic fantasy, including a guest post/short excerpt and don’t forget to enter the giveaway! Oh, and feel free to swoon over that fabulous cover in the comments 😉   About the Book THE WITCH OF PAINTED SORROWS (Daughters of La Lune #1) by M.J. Rose Gothic Historical Fantasy Published by Atria Books on March […]


Blog Tour: SHADOWSHAPER by Daniel José Older {Excerpt + Giveaway}

Blog Tour: SHADOWSHAPER by Daniel José Older {Excerpt + Giveaway}

About the Book Title: SHADOWSHAPER Author: Daniel José Older Pub. Date: June 30, 2015 Publisher: Arthur A. Levine Books (Scholastic) Pages: 304 Formats: Hardcover, eBook Find it: Amazon, Barnes & Noble, iBooks, Goodreads   Cassandra Clare meets Caribbean legend in SHADOWSHAPER, an action-packed urban fantasy from a bold new talent. Sierra Santiago was looking forward to a fun summer of making art, hanging out with her friends, and skating around Brooklyn. But then a weird zombie guy crashes the first […]


Book Promo: Sweet Talk, Sweet Dreams and Sweet Seduction by Brenda Novak and other best selling authors + Giveaway!

Book Promo: Sweet Talk, Sweet Dreams and Sweet Seduction by Brenda Novak and other best selling authors + Giveaway!

Welcome to the sale promotion for the books: Sweet Talk, Sweet Dreams and Sweet Seduction by Brenda Novak and other best selling authors. All proceeds from the sale of these three boxed sets will be donated to the Diabetes Research Institute via Brenda Novak’s Online Auction for Diabetes Research. The discount is applicable from June 1 to June 30, 2015. In 2014, the boxed set curated by Brenda Novak’s Online Auction for Diabetes Research (titled A SWEET LIFE), raised almost […]


VBT: Dangerous Decisions by B.B. Cruz {Spotlight + Giveaway}

VBT: Dangerous Decisions by B.B. Cruz {Spotlight + Giveaway}

About the Book DANGEROUS DECISIONS Author: B.B. Cruz Genre: Romantic Suspense Publisher: Crimson Romance Pub Date: April 6, 2015 Buy Links: Amazon | Barnes & Noble Someone is feeding the Feds information on alleged illegal activities at the Franklin Everly law firm, and Carino Montgomery is targeted as a prime suspect. There’s enough evidence to put her in the hot seat when hired gun, Ramon Terrones, arrives to uncover the mole. But from the moment they meet, Ramon relentlessly pursues […]


{Book Promo} WITCHES BE BURNED by Stacey Kennedy + Giveaway

{Book Promo} WITCHES BE BURNED by Stacey Kennedy + Giveaway

Title: Witches Be Burned, a Magic & Mayhem novel Author: Stacey Kennedy Genre: Urban Fantasy/Paranormal Romance Release Date: May 19, 2015 Page Count: TBA Publisher: Loveswept by Random House Format: Digital eBook ISBN: 978-0-553-39513-6   In Stacey Kennedy’s steamy paranormal romance novel, a rookie guardian sworn to combat the undead risks life and love in a world of violence, witchcraft, and seduction.   Nexi Jones has lost her family, she’s been stripped of her guardian duties, and she’s still learning […]


Blog Tour: MERMEN by Mimi Jean Pampfiloff {Q+A & Giveaway}

Blog Tour: MERMEN by Mimi Jean Pampfiloff {Q+A & Giveaway}

About the Book Mermen (The Mermen Trilogy Book 1) by Mimi Jean Pampfiloff They’ve got something he wants. INFAMOUS BACHELOR and SELF-MADE BILLIONAIRE ROEN DORAN IS A BASTARD. Yes, he knows it. And no, he doesn’t care. He’s got money and power, and he depends on no one. But when his estranged father dies, willing him a secret island, Roen will come face to face with an even bigger secret: its occupants. And these savage, sea-obsessed warriors are quick to […]


Teaser Tour & Giveaway: Kilts and Daggers by Victoria Roberts

Teaser Tour & Giveaway: Kilts and Daggers by Victoria Roberts

KILTS AND DAGGERS by Victoria Roberts TEASER TOUR! – Day 6   Fagan Murray and Grace Walsingham, the hero and heroine in Victoria Roberts’ new Highland romance, KILTS AND DAGGERS, have a very interesting relationship. In their first meeting, the stubborn guard of Laird Ruiari ends up with a black eye from the sharp-tongued and hot-headed sister of Ravenna, a spy for the English crown. You won’t want to miss the hilarious banter between Fagan and Grace that begins in […]


Cover Reveal: ETERNAL SACRIFICE by Stacey O’Neale + Giveaway

Cover Reveal: ETERNAL SACRIFICE by Stacey O’Neale + Giveaway

If you’re new to MORTAL ENCHANTMENT series by Stacey O’Neale, this is the BEST TIME to check it out!!! THE SHADOW PRINCE & MORTAL ENCHANTMENT are currently available for FREE on Amazon from April 24th through April 28th. I promise, this the ONE AND ONLY TIME I will do this, so pick up your copies NOW!!! Click HERE for Links to FREE BOOKS!!! And now, here is the cover of the last book in the series, ETERNAL SACRIFICE!!! Drum roll, […]


Blog Tour: Deadly Curses by Donna Shields {Guest Post + Giveaway}

Blog Tour: Deadly Curses by Donna Shields {Guest Post + Giveaway}

The Magnolia Valley Series by Donna Shields I’m so glad to be here today! I want to share with everyone the paranormal elements in my new paranormal romance series, Magnolia Valley. I love all things paranormal: Shape shifters (werewolves are my fave), vampires, witches, ghosts, demons, angels, fairies, and the list goes on. Of course not all things paranormal are existent in the series. Deadly Curses, book one in the series out now at Amazon, has a Voodoo curse. And […]


{Blog Tour} Review: SILK by Chris Karlsen + Giveaway

{Blog Tour} Review: SILK by Chris Karlsen + Giveaway

  I’m a fan of novels set in Victorian England so I was instantly drawn to SILK’s story line and setting…who can say no to a murder mystery and the notorious Jack the Ripper?! Definitely not me… It didn’t hurt that the book has a lovely cover (yes I’m a cover hussy). It looks a bit romantic, yet gothic, which is exactly what you get from Chris Karlsen’s writing. But don’t be fooled, while there are some romantic elements weaved […]


VBT: A CURSE UNBROKEN by Cecy Robson {Character Interview + Giveaway}

VBT: A CURSE UNBROKEN by Cecy Robson {Character Interview + Giveaway}

“A Weird Interview” by Cecy Robson Let’s get to know the Weird Girls: Celia, Taran, Shayna, and Emme Wird. So, what makes you girls so special? Celia looks around and shrugs. “I can transform into a golden tigress and shift―break up my body into minute particles and pass through the earth like sand through a colander. I can also change into other animals if they brush against them, but it’s usually accidental and rather embarrassing. Shayna laughs. “Yeah. Like the […]


TAKEN BY A DRAGON Blog Barrage + Giveaway

TAKEN BY A DRAGON Blog Barrage + Giveaway

Taken by a Dragon, the seventh book in New York Times best-seller Felicity Heaton ís hot paranormal romance series, Eternal Mates, is now available in ebook and paperback. To celebrate the release, she ís holding a FANTASTIC GIVEAWAY at her website and sharing sneak peeks of the book. Find out how to enter the Taken by a Dragon international giveaway (ends March 22nd) and be in with a shot of winning a $75, $50 or $25 gift certificate at her […]


TAMED by Stacey Kennedy {Promo + Giveaway}

TAMED by Stacey Kennedy {Promo + Giveaway}

HAPPY RELEASE DAY to TAMED by Stacey Kennedy! To celebrate her newest installment of the Club Sin series, Stacey is hosting an awesome giveaway and today I’m sharing it with you, along with the smexy book cover info of course…   Title: TAMED Series title: Club Sin Publisher: Loveswept (Random House Publishing Group) ISBN: 9780553391206 Release date: 3/10/2015 USA Today bestselling author Stacey Kennedy returns to the tantalizing world of Club Sin in an enticing novel of control and surrender. […]