Cover Reveal: Bared (Club Sin #2) by Stacey Kennedy

Posted 3 October, 2013 by Lori @ Romancing the Dark Side in Cover Reveal / 1 Comment

by Stacey Kennedy

THE REVEAL…

rsz_1kenn_bared_9780804178884
BARED by Stacey Kennedy
Club Sin #2
Publisher: Loveswept
(Random House Publishing Group)
ISBN: 9780804178884
Release date: February 2014

Pre-Order: Amazon | B&N

ADD_TO_GOODREADSsm

 

Line Divider-1

ABOUT THE BOOK…

In a novel that’s perfect for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey, Stacey Kennedy returns to Club Sin with another wicked and wild tale of submission, seduction, and love.

At Las Vegas’s exclusive Club Sin, Aidan Knight is the Master, unleashing the erotic yearnings of his submissive lovers. But his dominant façade conceals a devastating loss—something he instantly recognizes in his personally trained submissive Cora Adams. Sworn to unearth her secrets, Aidan uses his seductive skills to ignite her wildest desires until Cora yields to the pleasure she can find only with him.

Cora came to the BDSM club to act out her sub-and-dom fantasies without ever revealing the heartbreak that haunts her. But Aidan’s masterful touch is bringing her closer to the edge . . . and deeper into a world of control and surrender. He refuses to allow her to submit to any other man—nor does she want to. It’s a dangerous game they’re playing. For as they give in to passion, they must lay bare their souls for a love that could heal—and free—them both.

Bared is an erotic romance intended for mature audiences.

Line Divider-1

Praise for Stacey Kennedy’s Claimed (Club Sin #1)

Claimed sucked me in! Stacey Kennedy weaves together the intense BDSM lifestyle with the soft touch of a sweeter, more traditional love story in a novel with an engaging heroine at its heart.”—J. Kenner, New York Times bestselling author of Release Me

“Deliciously sexy, Claimed will captivate you at once, leading you on an erotic journey that you won’t want to end. A fabulous talent, Kennedy shines in this fast-paced and exciting novel.”—New York Times bestselling author Cheyenne McCray

“Tender, emotional—and smoking hot!”—Savanna Fox, author of the Dirty Girls Book Club series

 

About Stacey Kennedy

Stacey Kennedy is an urban fantasy lover at heart, but she also enjoys losing herself in dark and sensual worlds. She lives in southwestern Ontario with her husband, who gave her a happily-ever-after. Together, they have two small children who can always make her smile, and who will never be allowed to read Mommy’s books. If she’s not plugging away at a new story, you’ll find her camping, curling up with the latest flick, or obsessing over Supernatural, True Blood, Lost Girl, and Sons of Anarchy.

Tags:

One Response to “Cover Reveal: Bared (Club Sin #2) by Stacey Kennedy”

Leave a Reply to sharonda Cancel reply